Dirección:

Magdalena 507, Col.del Valle Centro
03100 Ciudad de México, D.F
Benito Juárez
Teléfono: +(55) 55-36-14-20 Ext. 230
LADA:+01 800 718-01-58.
quinceaneras@mhinternacional.com

Nuestros Asesores

Raúl Martínez
Ext.226
raul@mhinternacional.com

Rodrigo Martínez
Ext.228
rodrigo@mhinternacional.com

Yolanda Delgado
Ext.230
quinceaneras@mhinternacional.com

Norma Leyson
Ext.225
normaleyson@hotmail.com

Jessica Garcés
Ext.223
jessica@mhinternacional.com

Tere Quiñones
Ext.224
tere@mhinternacional.com

Lilia Herrera
Ext.220
lilia@mhinternacional.com

Coni de Baturoni
Ext.229

Noe Rivas
Ext.231
noe@mhinternacional.com

Sandra Gallardo
Ext.232
gallardo@mhinternacional.com